Mark Kodner   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  mkodner@kwklaw.net

Mark Kodner
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
mkodner@kwklaw.net

Albert Watkins  Founding & Managing Member (314) 727-9111  albertswatkins@kwklaw.net

Albert Watkins
Founding & Managing Member
(314) 727-9111
albertswatkins@kwklaw.net

Tony Bretz   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  tbretz@kwklaw.net

Tony Bretz
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
tbretz@kwklaw.net

Robert Tucker   Litigation Support  (314) 727-9111  rtucker@kwklaw.net

Robert Tucker
Litigation Support
(314) 727-9111
rtucker@kwklaw.net

Robert Seipp   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  rseipp@kwklaw.net

Robert Seipp
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
rseipp@kwklaw.net

Michael Graff   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  mgraff@kwklaw.net

Michael Graff
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
mgraff@kwklaw.net

Michael Schwade   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  mschwade@kwklaw.net

Michael Schwade
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
mschwade@kwklaw.net

Paul Burnett   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  pburnett@kwklaw.net

Paul Burnett
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
pburnett@kwklaw.net

D. Andrew Weigley   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  aweigley@kwklaw.net

D. Andrew Weigley
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
aweigley@kwklaw.net

Elaine Reilly   Finance Director  (314) 727-9111  ereilly@kwklaw.net

Elaine Reilly
Finance Director
(314) 727-9111
ereilly@kwklaw.net

Nancy Watkins   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  nwatkins@kwklaw.net

Nancy Watkins
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
nwatkins@kwklaw.net

Chris Stuffle   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  cstuffle@kwklaw.net

Chris Stuffle
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
cstuffle@kwklaw.net

Chris Risler   Attorney  (314) 727-9111  crisler@kwklaw.net

Chris Risler
Attorney
(314) 727-9111
crisler@kwklaw.net

Abbie Paloucek   Legal Assistant  (314) 727-9111  apaloucek@kwklaw.net

Abbie Paloucek
Legal Assistant
(314) 727-9111
apaloucek@kwklaw.net

Sheila Stecich   Chief Administrator  (314) 727-9111  sstecich@kwklaw.net

Sheila Stecich
Chief Administrator
(314) 727-9111
sstecich@kwklaw.net

Anastassia Sharpe  Legal Assistant (314) 727-9111  asharpe@kwklaw.net

Anastassia Sharpe
Legal Assistant
(314) 727-9111
asharpe@kwklaw.net

Taylor Killian  Receptionist (314) 727-9111  tkillian@kwklaw.net

Taylor Killian
Receptionist
(314) 727-9111
tkillian@kwklaw.net

Staphanie Chavis  Office Communications Associate (314) 727-9111  schavis@kwklaw.net

Staphanie Chavis
Office Communications Associate
(314) 727-9111
schavis@kwklaw.net

Carl A. Wattenberg Jr.   1938 - 2019

Carl A. Wattenberg Jr.
1938 - 2019